The Humans – Strange Tales CD (Sealed)


Recorded in Seattle, seven tracks make up the third album created by the transatlantic band comprising Toyah Willcox, Chris Wong and Bill Rieflin.

Rieflin once again helmed production of the album. As previously stated, this third instalment in the musical adventures of The Humans adds more instrumentation into the mix with saxophone and violin featuring for the first time.

Produced by Bill Rieflin

  1. Slow Descent
  2. She’s Fast
  3. Get In Your Car
  4. Amnesia
  5. Bedhead
  6. Improbable Thing
  7. Sleep Tight

Note: This CD is NOT signed.

In stock

SKU: HUMCD03N Category: