The Humans – We Are The Humans CD (Sealed)


The Humans are a rock band featuring singer Toyah Willcox, former REM drummer Bill Rieflin and Toyah band musician Chris Wong. They released their debut album We are the Humans on 1 May 2009.

Produced by Bill Rieflin

  1. We Are The Humans
  2. Is It Wrong
  3. Twisted Soul
  4. Telekinesis
  5. Quicksilver
  6. Labyrinth
  7. Icarus
  8. Noise In Your Head
  9. This Belongs To You
  10. Demigod
  11. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’

Note: This CD is NOT signed.

In stock

SKU: HUMCD01X Category: